365 grateful

Day 6: I am Grateful

Today, I am grateful to be a part of a community of moms where we try to get together as often as we can, so our kids can play and even for our own sanity. It doesn’t matter if it’s for a small project or just to chat, the time I spend with these ladies is extremely appreciated. I don’t know how I would have survived motherhood on days like today if I didn’t have mommy to mommy time once in awhile! Thank you to the ladies that I have the honor to interact with whether or not you actually read this blog!

Leave a Reply

