Uncategorized

Week 7 of 2017

This post is a bit late, but I figured it’s better late than never, right?

Last week was a bit of a blur at this point, but a quick look through my photo album should help refresh my memory. 


Oh! It was Valentine’s Day and I celebrated a birthday!!! lol 

(Photos not in order)

I spent quite a few days playing with Legos! I am really happy for this gift. It’s one of my new creative outlets. 



I also ended up at my favorite fabric spot. They are closing their brick and mortar location and I had to stock up. I am also very sad to lose that resource. But, I completely understand the reasons. ❤ My heart goes out to those women. 


With all of these new fabrics in my possession, it gives me some time to dive into making a few doll carriers to help raise funds for my Families for Equity group. 


And lastly, I’m working on some Postpartum Care Kits. Again, the funds raised will go to help support our group. 

Leave a Reply

