52 weeks, family, Homemade, learning, Mommyhood

Week 18 of 2017

Lego play


Brotherly love


Finally managed another hair braiding session


Many new books. Marvelous Me (top left), is practically about my oldest son. (Somewhat)


I have 25 of these doll carriers complete! So grateful for the assistance I received. She made 10 of them!


I have 2 more I would like to complete. 


More Lego play, I’m so impressed that my almost 5yr needs no help putting these together. I love these mini kits. We have to get through blue and green, then they all go in one bucket for him to get creative. 


I also completed some more therapeutic pillows for our care packages. I need inserts for 3 more. Then, I guess I need to work on making more full kits. We’re actually running low on items! Not such a bad first round (or is this the second?), hopefully we can pick up some steam with the donated ones though. 

Leave a Reply

