52 weeks, family, Homeschooling, learning, Mommyhood, Natural Journey

Week 19 of 2017

This was a full week. I’m hoping to catch up on some rest soon. 


What a creative way to use the swing!


One of the pics taken by my almost 5 yr old. I thought he was recording us. 


PJ Mask!!


I finally finished all of these doll carriers! I’ve only taken pictures of half of them. But, the ones up are available for purchase. Fingers crossed on selling a bulk of these for our fundraiser. 

Leave a Reply

