52 weeks, family, food, Mommyhood, Natural Journey

Week 27 of 2017

This week, I started the month off with a group challenge; The Orange Rhino Challenge. The goal is to focus on not yelling in the month of July. All 31 days! It ain’t easy. 

I’ve gone through quite a few emotions in the past week. I’m hoping to at least come out of this month more mindful. Bonus points if I actually manage to stop yelling. I would even settle for reducing the volume of my voice. I find it to be such an awful habit at this point. 

Anyway, here’s a pic from my week. 


Oh, I forgot that I also started some type of diet. It’s going okay, I guess 

Leave a Reply

