52 weeks, family, food, Homemade, Mommyhood, Natural Journey, Toddler Friendly Meals

Week 29 of 2017

I’m falling behind!


I made a really good mango and shea hair butter. 


It has a really good hold. I did the LOC method on her hair. 


Then I decided to make a chocolate body butter that looks like a mousse. Got work on my ratios. 


I can’t eat carbs on this keto diet, so I spiraozed some zucchini and yellow squash for my spaghetti. It wasn’t bad. 


Prepping for a Postpartum Care workshop for next month. We’re going to be making this nourishing tea and a healing salve. 

Leave a Reply

