52 weeks, DIY, family, learning, Mommyhood, Natural Journey, Pregnancy

Week 31 of 2017

Wrapped up our DC trip and reunion. That was fun. Can’t wait for next year. 


Had to come back and prep for these upcoming events for this month! 






Took me 2 hours to strain and bottle all of these infusions!


So many bottles of oil. I also made all of the salves and samples that I “needed” for these upcoming workshops. My needed is a relative term because I think I may have over made based on the prospective attendees vs who may actually show up. 


Made some Energy Bites


Finished up some therapeutic pillows. 


I actually did our first workshop of the series for this month. This one was about Babywearing and Skin to Skin. I’m going to do a post about it on the Families for Equity website. 


I’ll give you a family photo to close the week, lol. 

Leave a Reply

