52 weeks, Christmas, crafts, family, food, Homemade

Week 49 of 2017

Attempted Glitter Jars using Baby oil. We need some more glitter options.

The kids had fun putting together these $1 24 and 50 piece puzzles. My 3yr old son has mastered the 24 piece ones. He’s really good at focusing on things like these. He needs to give himself more time for the 50 piece one.

Salt Dough. This was a great exercise for the kids. Although my first trial doesn’t seem to be working so well. I can’t get them to dry out enough.

They did a great job putting these together. Quicker than I thought.

Made these double chocolate Marble Brownie cookies. I have to work on the cheesecake part, but they came out so yummy! I need to share the recipe at some point.

We also met with friends at this kid version of an American Ninja Warrior course.

Our tree is now up! I guess it actually is Christmas time.

Leave a comment